New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meow

I come from a family of noble piñata farmers....Someone has to breed those Colorful Donkeys!
#KinkFriendlyButNotEasy
ENT J-A

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInstructional Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsParks and rec, Superstore, modern family, the simpsons up to season 12, Archer, that 70’s show, Star vs. the Forces of Evil, Girls, Dexter, Firefly, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Roadies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesupiter ascending, Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Hot tub time machine, the nightmare before Christmas, clerks, chasing amy, Born to be blue, Dead poets society, La La Land, Black Swan.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI’m pretty eclectic.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksLolita, Harry Potter series, Eleanor and Park, Neverwhere, the ocean at the end of the lane, A portrait of an artist as a young man, Beautiful Losers, Fool, Lamb: the gospel according to Christ’s best friend Biff, Spanking Shakespeare, interview with the
Idea of funKaraoke and dancing or cosplay conventions, concerts, or playing uno with the crew.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying Roller Derby!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo run a no kill animal based off the fundings of my novels.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI guess someone who knows when to be a friend and when to be a boyfriend.
On the first dateNot sure must discuss further.