New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Archbatfly

I was living in Marin Co. for 40yrs , move to Sonoma
County 10yrs., I was join at Broadway dance club in the 85s , now in San Francisco dance club ,I'm white American born in Kentfield ,ca.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCourtesy Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHaunted Movie , comedies show , Ghosts true story & sometime don't ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAdam Family , Munster show & funny Haunted show...
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trymeet at coffee shop or at Restaurant !!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerlooking for Goth Dancing
On the first dateRestaurant at Private seat area.....or other place !!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga