New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Internet

Female (19) looking for Male Trinity, Texas, United States

Funny, Intelligent, Creative(I like to write), Movie Fanatic, Loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMovie Peep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI know it's kina dumb, but as far as TV, Steven Universe, Supernatural, South Park, Anime (at least 7+). I'm a nerd.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTHE ROAD TO EL DORADO. The Greatest Showman, All Jurassic Park Movies, (ranked 3,1,4,5,2). Shark movies (not sharknado...Lake Placid tho)
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBastille, Imagine Dragons, P!ATD, Fallout Boy, Set It Off, Get Scared, GhostTown
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksGuilty Pleasure I will never renounce: Literally all the PJO books, Harry Potter, Hex Hall, LOTF, How To Kill A Mockingbird, Maximum Ride, Witch&Wizard, The Blue Mirror, We Are All Made Of Molecules.
Idea of funMOVIES. *ahem* I like hanging out with people I care about. I like to learn about my friends and just be dumb with people I trust.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go see a play in New York. Maybe try to suffer the anxiety of a plane ride to Italy

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to inspire people. I want to make a movie that makes a person want to go help people. To think differently. I want others to know that yeah, life is a bitch and totally sucks sometimes, but the best thing yu can do, is survive and make life /your/ bitch. Life tries to knock you down, make you want to give up? Live your life the way you want out of spite if nothing else. Show them you can't, you won't fall under their bullshit

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou have to be able to make me laugh. That's not hard lol. Taller than me is good too, and is also not hard. I like Kind people. Nice is always, well, nice. And they have to like hugs lol. I am hug oriented.
On the first dateI'm honestly good with any kind, so a nice movie date sounds like it'd be the best. Then a drive around the weirdness of the town just talking and having fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Skating, Softball, Tennis
Favorite teamI don't really have one. I just ask "who we rootin