New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chill dude

Male (22) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Hello, my name is Alex.
I know i don't really look Goth, but i do love it and would like to get into it more.


I am a male from Oregon who is really just looking for someone to hang out with and talk to. I'm not really looking for someone to date atm, but things could change. I have Aspergers too and im a bit on the reclusive side.

My favorite things to do usually involve making music, waiting to dress up for halloween because halloween kicks ass, playing all sorts of games.

The type of music i enjoy usually stays in the realm of metal and hard rock, but i do like other stuff, such as Ambient, Drum n Bass, and Trip Hop.

I also make my music, which you can find here


Im also Asexual, but that doesn't mean im not open to a relationship

I do not smoke, drink, nor do I ever want to. Period. End of story

So in general, i like
-----
making music on my guitar, bass, piano, vocals, drums, synths as well as music in general
science
space
cool people
halloween
skeletons
costuming and cosplay
anime
video games
animals of all kinds
throwing people off with how deep my voice is (its as deep as someone like Peter Steele)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Title???

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient
Reading selectionMusic, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit