New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello sorry I'm shy

Male (21) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

Kind of weird, short, fallen and I can't get up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funBEing fed cookies, and cuddling.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have a partner than doesn't judge my beliefs in society.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who would be willing to put up with me honestly.
On the first dateCuddling, watching horror movies, feeding each other and kissing