New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your only as good as the type and taste of your blood...

Looking for friends...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureNeck
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe vampire diaries, hemlock grove, the walking dead, game of thrones, vikings, bitten, modern family, fear the walking dead, release the hounds...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn wick, planet of the apes, jaws, Texas chainsaw massacre, yes man, amityville of horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsZz ward, pretty reckless, In this moment, Marilyn manson
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksJust about anything James Patterson or anything dealing with mythology or vampirism.
Idea of funHorse back riding, four wheeling, reading, writing, watching movies, sitting around a campfire, hanging with friends, spending time with my daughter.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, shark cage diving, Safari tour

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live free, to love and to be loved, and die while leaving a great memory for those who have met me or have known me sometime in their life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor and someone who can be passive to avoid arguments. Must be charming and witty.
On the first dateI like surprises and a charming, seductive personality. I'm up for just about anything fun:)