New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Polyamorous, married and looking for a playmate

I Love the Goth aesthetic, total rocker chick, prefer men with long hair, make up is a plus. I'm an artist. Love animals and all critters. Horror film nut, some SciFi and Fantasy. Love all types of rock, very into Classic, Alternative, Metal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleGothic Doll Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Lucifer, iZombie, Orange is the new black
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything George Romero....anything Quentin Tarantino.... slasher films of the 70s and 80s. The Shape Of Water.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsManson, Rob Zombie, Queen, The Struts, Bowie, Kiss, Type O
Reading selectionAnthology, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksAll Anne Rice, Stephen King, Clive Barker, Laurel K. Hamilton, Harry Potter
Idea of funGoing to see live music, swimming, horror conventions, costuming
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDVP

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire and travel.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLong hair, Goth aesthetic, make up. I love androgyny.
Nice guy. Don't be an ass.
On the first dateHit a club,see a local band!