New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queenofthedamned

if you're interested, just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageThai
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUS Army

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, I'm an author
Favorite booksEdgar Allen Poe, Tom Clancy, Lurlene McDaniel, Heather Brewer
Idea of funHanging out in graveyards or karaoke
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCreative writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttentiveness, humor, availability, open minded
On the first dateDinner, listening to music, talking for hours under moonlight

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting