New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nya!! I'm your gothy kitter!

I'm a queer pansexual/panromantic asexual, gender fluid Dorky Goth, looking for her dorky and Gothic GF that will become her woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like ANY dark/creepy but cute cartoons. I also like Supernatural Dramas, and Anime. True Crime is cool, as is any reality show involving cosplay and the paranormal. I also love creepy movie marathons and Horror Comedies!!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI usually watch almost ANY horror movie made, but I do have a slight preference for anything made in the 50's and early 60's. Creepy Animated flicks are awesome and Horror Comedies are COOL!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI usually listen to MIW, In This Moment, Christian Death, Kerli, Opeth, Gojira, Eisenfunk, The Cure, Sisters of Mercy, Aurelio Voltaire and NIN. But I'm open to any music under the genres of: Goth, Heavy Metal, Punk, Synthpop and EBM/Industrial.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI pretty much read: Horror/Gothic Novels, Dark Fantasy , dark/creepy comic books, Witchcraft/Occult, Dark Poetry.
Idea of funI LOVE to draw and write; I basically draw anime and chibis and write whatever I feel like writing about. I also love to DIY my plushies and goth clothes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to a Goth festival, it's on my bucket list!! I also want to give being on a roller derby team a shot. Just think the first openly gender fluid and pansexual/panromantic member of a roller derby team. I also want to be a Gothic Drag Monarch (My drag name would be Damienne Moon.)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be my weird, spooky, Gothy, dorky self and not bat a mascara coated eyelash about expressing myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a dorky, and Goth friend. I want her to be there when I'm at my worst and my best. If that friendship turns into a romantic relationship, I'm all for it!!
On the first dateWe'd go to the park on a cool late afternoon, and then go clubbing later that night.