New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hi i am Erica, well i'm here simple to find new friends who enjoys chatting about things that are fun. I do suffer from depression so that's mainly why i found this website on facebook, i hope i can meet a lot of great people and see where it goes from friendship. Have a great day people!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsspongebob, anything that really can get me to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviestwilight(all of them) spongebob(both movies) save the last dance the house
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistschris brown cardi b nicki manj 21 savage paul wall trick daddy taylor swift green day
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, I'm an author
Favorite bookstwilight crank 13 reasons why hunger games
Idea of funis really go to school and come home. can't really go out that much anyways right now so
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryto go snowboarding, since i never ever gotten to the chance to try that one yet

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to show people that i might have some issues, but also to tell them see that i will have one of my books that i do write make it on top selling list of all time. also to work on myself first so that way i can ready for who ever comes my way and plus i really wanna work on loving myself to the person i know i can be inside and out.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermy partner, i really never thought about this question. at least i want them to be sweet, kind, loving, and someone who loves to talk about things. i just looking for someone who is a lot like me and that loves to have fun reading and doing things they love.
On the first datewell really just keep it casual, like going to beach or go bowling. something that makes the both of us wanting to see each other more and wanting to get to know one another day after day

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamIs the Indianapolis Colts (american football)