New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rose

A fun and gothic girl, with a taste for adventure and a little bit more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMangaka/storywriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsHollywood Undead, Melanie Martinez,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funA night together.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests and will put up with how strange I can sometimes act.