New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meow looking for friends

I'm just looking for friends.if I rub your fur or scales the right way let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFace off,oddities,cooking,American Horror story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesMetal, New age
Favorite artistsNight wish,evanescence,twenty one pilots,Celtic wo.an
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funJust hanging out and getting to know each other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySex in the grave yard

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerWow me with smarts and everything else will fall into play
On the first dateI'm willing to give anything a try