New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ive been waiting for you

Honest, respectful, fun, loving, open minded, random

Im a Gemini not a virgo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, grimm, motive,law & order svu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesTo many to tell
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsKorn, disturbed, otep, him, evanesence, rob zombie, a perfect circle, slipknot, many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Idea of funSwimming, fishing, moon lit walks, camping, watching movies, video games, listening to music, and cooking
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo to a club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeAlways be myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerGood with kids, things in common, communication, love, sence of humor, romantic ( tries to be)