New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Amongst ghosts we sleep, but what makes that we'll never be like them is the fact that we have these emotions."

Male (25) looking for Female Hugo, Minnesota, United States

I love metal and play video games quite often. I may not have that many friends but I shall remain loyal to them until the day I die. However, I don't talk to my friends very often and this has left a void in my life resulting in me in feeling alone. I'm currently in college to become an ecologist, but my heart is not in it despite my appreciation of nature.I may be initially shy and this prevents me from outwardly talking to anyone, but once I get to know a person I can **** around and joke enough to make anything entertaining.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisgruntled Fast Food Employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Fringe. South Park, Mythbusters, American Horror Story, Ghost Adventures
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesPrisoners, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Shaun of the Dead, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Underworld, Avatar, Jackass
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsSlice the Cake, Unexpect, Le Grand Guignol, Man Must Die, Fir for an Autopsy, Boris the Blade, Septicflesh, Carach Angren, Ram-Zet, Mudvayne, Brain Drill, Rise Against, Shade Empire, (old) Whitechapel
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Demonata series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, 1984, Vampirates series
Idea of funPlaying video games and hanging out with friends.
HobbiesMusic, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMaking a giant oreo cream ball.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelp whoever I can; I can't help myself, but I can at least try to help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like people who are open-minded and would stay at home and relax just as easily as they would go and screw around in public. Anything we would have in common would simply be a bonus.
On the first dateNo two women are the same. I would find out everything that I could about the woman and appropriate a date that would cater to their taste.