New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampyre~

Hey!! Im Genesis you can call me Skarlett, im pretty shy at first. I love music talking writing art and night time. Vampyrism. I love to wear black and collars/chokers. Im currently going to be a senior. Im going to be 18 june 5th. I play guitar i sing and can play some piano. Gothic and dark demonic styles guys are mt favourite

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSerbian
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlelooking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsToonami, AHS, not much
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAntiviral
Interview with the vampire
House of a thousand corpses
Saw 1-7
The cube
Human centipede
The danish girl
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsGrendel
Psyclon 9
The cure
The violent femms
Greenday
Muse
Imperative reaction
Raized in black
Black dahlia murder
Get scared
Nine inch nails
Hanzel und gretel
More.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnne rice books
Ect.
Idea of funPlaying and listening to Music
Hanging out
Making or eating food
Writing
Roleplaying through text
Texting
Religion and practicing things like seances, rituals, contacting things.
Watching Movies with people at home
Going to the mountains and rivers nature
Like to go outside at night
Being in the rain
Body modifications
Drawing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPartying? Haha

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a great musician/writer/actor, a good relationship partner, advancing spiritually. Experimenting or being open with a partner.
Have good pay and a nice designed gothic 1800s/big or pretty house.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLong hair
Tall
A nice person
Funny weirdo outgoing
Similar interests
Loveable
Flirtatious
The person talks with me
Someone who isnt afraid to experiment be open to certain relationship ideas or intimacy.
On the first dateHang out at a outside place like the river or a park
Id love to go out for walk in the rain
Or be surprised