New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A butterfly seek thy home

..im not easy to decipher...


Music: anything that can speed up my energy level...


TV and Movies: One Tree hill, The Mentalist


Books and Other: twighlight,harry potter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccounting Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOne Tree Hill, The Mentalist, Nikita
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, The Break up, Ocean series, Troy, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Princess Diaries,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDemi Lovato, Staind, Seether, The Fray, Green Day, Secondhand Serenade, Avril Lavigne, Westlife, Highschool Musical, Parokya ni Edgar, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Linkin Park,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI love books. I'm a book worm..;D
Idea of funFun is one of my expertise..;D
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryLive in different continents at least once or twice a year. A jet-setter at heart.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be the person I wanna be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can keep up on me.;D
On the first dateI want wild new things i've never done before like sky diving..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamTalk N' Text & Lakers