New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strangegirl Looking

Female (48) looking for Male Keizer, Oregon, United States

My closest friends describe me as fun loving with a great sense of humor. What makes me smile the most is my 8yr old daughter, my family helps me take of her.The accomplishments I am most proud of is my getting thru school,my past job experiences,and of course having my daugher. My social life is fairly social with 4 of my closest friends, I do talk them often and they stop by.The things I am most passionate is my group I created on Facebook called THe CuRe InSaNiTy!!! Dedicated to the British rock band The Cure that I started over 2yrs ago with 2 members and 3 Admins including myself now I have 6 Admins over 4,000 and growing I lovingly call them my Curies and the name seemed to stick. I have members all over the world and love what I do!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGothic slacker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Supernatural, IZombie, Ghost Adventures, ID Channel, Orphan Black,Sitcoms, Ash Vs Evil American Horror Story.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Lost Boys, Practical Magic, Interview With A Vampire, Tim Burton movies, Shaun of The Dead, Tucker And Dale Vs Evil.
Music typesElectronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cure, Skinny Puppy, Ministry, Front 242, Neurotic Fish, Project Pitchfork, Ohgr, VNV Nation, Wolfsheim, tons more.
Reading selectionBiography, Reference, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSame common interests, open minded,
On the first dateGo out for coffee or just hang out to get to know eachother better