New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Just Right For ME

Female (50) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

Single, lightly tattooed latina mom of 3 boys. Grandmother of a 2 yr. old girl. Worked as a security guard, presently not employed. Not seeing/dating anyone. Would like to get out a lil' & have some fun.


Music: Enjoy all kinds of music from classical to rock


TV and Movies: Ghost whisperer, Medium, Criminal minds, C.S.I. N.Y., Supernatural, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, & so much more.....


Books and Other: auto-biogra., romance, mystery, horrors, erotica, so much more.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is responsible, considerate, & loyal.
On the first dateMaybe we could meet for a cup of coffee, & take a walk.