New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never trust a smiling cat

Short goth geek gamer, wearer of glasses, herder of cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsAre You Being Served?, Red Dwarf, Black Books, Addams Family (original TV series), Black Adder, 80's-90's cartoons, Anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTank Girl, most of Mel Brooks, all of Miyazaki, Marx Brothers movies, Dead Alive, Army of Darkness, Court Jester, and many more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWeird Al, Gorillaz, Queen, Meatloaf, Daft Punk, Voltaire.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMercedes Lackey's Valdemar series, Anne McCaffrey's Pern series, H.P Lovecraft.
Idea of funHanding out, playing games (video/card/board/tabletop/LARP) and general bullshitting. Otherwise, sitting down with a good book, cider, some snacks and a cat.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGlass blowing, making stained glass, building my own home.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI already have a partner, but this seems to require you to fill these fields out. Not actively looking for a partner, just looking for a decent chat room.
On the first dateEat good food, hang out at a play/park/museum/theater/arcade, talk and get to know each other.