New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi whats up

Hi im vanessa im 18 today im ialian sicilian i love horror movies i love i love to go to the mall i love love to go out for dinner i dont do drugs i dont drive i dont smoke drink or smoke im a virgin not looking for sex until marriage or until im ready

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive


Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlemake up

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAdam Lambert Eminem Madonna Prince Royce Enrique Iglesias Adele drake etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fundancing to hip hop going to the garden state plaza mall doing my make up


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymake up artist


ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeget married move to Europe maybe have one kid live in a nice house i dont care about money but i dont like small houses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerlooks love and care
On the first datei would let my partner meet my parents than go to the movies than dinner