New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just want friends...

Female (34) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Shy,poetry,depressed because how my real family treat me,listening to metal,hardcore, rock roll...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titledo not work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't have a favorite tv shows...
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlfred Hitchcock the birds,insdous123,amitvile horror,markeone,paranormal Active1,2,Stephen kings movie...
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsHinder,sister of mercy,sioux and banshees,Nirvana, godsmack,three days grace,pappa roach,Muse..
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksStephen kings books,Edgar Allen poe
Idea of funGoing to movie, playing games,sitting under the moonlight...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky jumping...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs taking care of my family trying not to comment sucid or being so sad or depressed that I have nothing to live...