New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Found my true love and can't imagine life without her.

Male (36) looking for Female Nampa, Idaho, United States

I am in a committed relationship with an amazing woman and I am not looking for anything more than friends.

i am who iam and thats all there is to it you dont like me leave me be...

If you dont like me then dont talk to me. As for anyone that wants to know me then hit me with a pm and we'll talk.
Slap the bull on his ass, And eat chicken while shit happens at the zoo.

GARY.....is my name


Music: Anything original metal Ozzy, Molly hatchet ect.... and of course a juggalo cant live without IC mutha fuckin P


TV and Movies: Casablanca


Books and Other: anything basically

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBleach and almost everything on si-fi and bbc america as well as the History Channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and hope the Goddess (Dare I a mere man speak her Name) Aphrodite sees fit that I have done all I can to love other people with respect and welcome than I have ever asked for myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that is smart and honest. Adventurous and caring. Someone that will be willing to try new things and experience them with an open mind
On the first dateA candle light picnic in the park at sunset would be a good start... after that we just see what the night has for us to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme sports, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking