New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am Yanni and I am looking for a girlfriend!

Male (27) looking for Female Schertz, Texas, United States

I am a nice guy and a great friend to many people. I do not smoke, I do not drink alcohol, and nor do I do drugs. If you want to be friends with me, then we are friends already. I do not care what you like and what you hate, we are friends already. End of story. I hate a lot of things I cannot name them all. I love anything that is dark and has a dark/demonic atmosphere. I hate bright color. I love movies or anime shows with a lot of blood and gore and over-the-top action, as well as comic book movies. When it comes to movies and anime shows, I am very picky about what I am looking for as well as music and games. I am not the kind of guy who just likes something because others like it too, I go on the Internet or youtube and find clips of what it is so I know what I am getting myself into and to see if I like or not. I do not follow other people, I always try to be myself and be who I am. I love wearing a lot of black as well as Gothic clothing. I hate when people think I am this or that and to think I worship the devil because I am wearing dark clothes. If that is what you think about me, you are really not a friend to me. So you need to either mind your own business or talk to me and get to know me better. If not, then that is your choice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIt is personal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV!
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade, The Crow, Punisher: War Zone.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsChildren of Bodom, Machine Head, Lamb of God, All That Remains, In Flames, Trivium, KoЯn Slipknot, Devildriver, Bullet for My Valentine, Amon Amarth, Behemoth, Dimmu Borgir, Cradle of Filth, Dark Funeral.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't like to read!
Idea of funWhatever makes you happy as long as it does not harm anyone.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo be creative.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBrighten other people's life without harming them.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSimilar interests, skinny, kindness, intelligence, personality, and fun to be around with.
On the first dateGo to a concert.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting