New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Engaged, only looking for friends!

I can be shy and very self conscious, I usually end up not knowing what to say to people. But I am usually trying to be happy, and I have a lot of strange hobbies. A lot of people consider me strange,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleExecutive Producer: Wolf Cola

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, House, Archer, L.A. Ink, Madmen, Dexter, Orange Is The New Black.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsOtep, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Icon For Hire, Escape the fate, Motionless In White, Blackmill, Boregore.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSmoking a bowl and kicing back to watch Netflix and play The Sims 3, or Runescape.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live by what I believe.