New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello guys!!

I'm living in London since 7 months and i would like to know new interesting people!!
I'm friendly ,sensible and strong like my favourite music!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe crow, Dracula of bram Stoker, Interview with vampire
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsMarilyn manson, the cure, placebo, within temptation, sister of mercy, suicide commando, bluetengel,, santa hates you etc...
Idea of funGo out with friends, go to the cinema, go to party, stay at home and watch movies, visit museums etc...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparachuting , diving,drive a lamborghini

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power