New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost My Way...

Female (24) looking for Male Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

Normally, I'm pretty chirpy and fun to be around, I get along with a lot of different people and can be a little shy sometimes. I like reading and writing, socialising.Even though I think I'm tame, my family and friends say different about me, I guess that's to do with my fun side lol. I like most types of films, my favourites are beauty and the beast, Labrynth, Fifth Element and Warm Bodies. Music I'm practically into anything going, Even though I was raised a metal head by my brother.
I'm blonde, still got a bit of puppy fat, blue/green eyes, Gobby, about 5'7/8 and 18 years old.
I have a large back ground family but a small main family, of two brothers and two sisters. and six parents (very complicated story lol )
A majority of my time is dedicated talking to my friends and seeing how they are as they are a big part of my life, but that's because I'm really close to my eldest brother, who happens to be my best friend, so watch out ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funI like talking to new people when I'm out socialising. I like being out with friends, be it having a drink with them or my brother or just having a catch up in the kitchen. Due to where I live I spend a lot of time with two of my cousins, so sometimes I do meet new people. I like trying new things even though I can be a total coward. I like fast things like cars or bikes but I don't like roller-coaster, which is strange I think. I like going to new places. I like trying new things and generally having a laugh with people.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMost of the time, the type of guys I go for, can be as sweet as pie but are really dark damaged people, like a total Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde job type of person. They've got to have a dark but passionate side to them, a total creep that you can love, some one who can be entertaining but scare the hell out of you. A little controlling otherwise I run wild according to some people. I prefer them to be a dominate in the relationship in all aspects I guess.