New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am who i am u dnt like it fuck u n fuck off

Female (26) looking for Female Odessa, Texas, United States

I am bi prefer gurlz tho im goth tho not real n 2 labels jus the closes 1 2 me I am married but kinda n open relationship luv 2 party im mre then wat I seem if ur open minded u might truly like me wanna kno mre hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showslost girl, alphas, being human, haven, todd and the book of pure evil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfoxfire, max payne, psycho gothic Lolita, the collection, malevolent
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistskittie, jack off jill, otep, alice in chains, slayer
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe last vampire series, the uglys series, anne rice, twighlight books, the marked seires
Idea of funpartying getting drunk going crazy doing new things n hanging out w friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryeverything at least once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI wish 2 be a goth gurl model r a suicide model n a party beast

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersum 1 whos kind n less I want otherwise n a person whos open minded n knos how 2 hve fun willing 2 try everything at least 1nce jus 4 the sake of trying it n hven fun
On the first dateparty r concert r similar so I can see how fun u r

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking