New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your Non normal Metalhead

I am a father of 2 boys who are the most awesome little dudes,future metal heads :) I am a metal head. I listen to other music also , but metal is in my heart and soul. I play guitar, bass, keyboard/piano, and some drums, but mainly I stick to playing guitar. I also love the outdoors. I like walking in the wilderness. I am kind of sarcastic at times and I joke around, but I know when to also be serious. I am also into mediveil times, and yes I am a bit of a dork, but I have learned to embrase my dorkiness. I play video games, but they do not consume my life, although i have to admit some would if I let them. Well, that is about it. If you want to know more, just ask. Thank you for reading this and have a nice day (or night)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe evil dead original I have not had a chance to see the remake yet. The Mothey Python Holly Grail, Star Wars I like a wide variety of movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial
Favorite artistsAmon Amarth, Lamb of God, Whitechapple, Metallica, Pantera just to name a few.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am just looking for someone that share some of the same interests as me, and just someone I have a real connection with.