New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blah Blah Blah

Male (32) looking for Male Port Arthur, Texas, United States

I claim Ambiguous, that means that I don't answer gender questions....I also don't ask them. I'm pan, I can love anyone as long as I find you attractive and the first/only thing I look for is whats on the inside, the outside is so temp and fading. So take the time to get to know me...I'm mostly looking for a friend that can become more, but I hope for someone to love in my life. ((I'm really sorry but if you have issues with Gay, Lesbian, Trans, etc....I may not be the person you are looking for. Not claiming any of those almost means that I claim all of those.))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildOther
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRandom things on Sifi, Cartoon Network, TruTV, and anything with Vampires, Zombies, or Werewolves.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with Vampires, Zombies, or Werewolves.
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsNo artists...mostly just random songs.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funAn idea of fun? hanging with friends...chatting, games, sushi....god yes sushi...it's like a drug.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try and fly, walk on water, come back from the dead...oh wait, is this suppose to be a REAL thing? Skydiving? O.o

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIsn't this the same ad the "What do you find attractive?" above?
On the first dateMovies, talking...the end...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga