New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Did someone steal your sweetroll?

Well... I guess the first thing I should say about myself is that I have a hard time describing myself, but I'll give it a shot anyways. I am an interesting girl with many hobbies. My humor tends to be not politically correct and a little sarcastic, so I often have to tone it down or put on my 'customer service' face when hanging out with those with delicate sensibilities. Im very friendly and make friends easily at college, but for the most part I don't tend to continue many of those friendships outside of class. Even though i take a long time to make friends, I am fiercely loyal to those I consider my true friends.
I value honesty, loyalty and respect the most, and strive to be absolutely honest when in a relationship. I enjoy RPG games (esp Skyrim), tabletop and Renaissance fairs the most out of all my hobbies. If I had to list my best physical features, I suppose i would say my blue eyes, acne free skin, perfect teeth, and large bosom. Even if people here decide not to date me, I really hope to make friends here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRammstein, Korn, SOAD
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything by Tamora Pierce, Hunger Games Trilogy
Idea of funVideo games, hanging out, Renaissance fairs, tabletop RPGs, whip practice
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya kangaroo leather whip, a flaming whip, playing a monster tubulum, moving to a bigger city, clubbing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto move to a big city, get a stable job that makes upwards of 60k a year, travel a lot, only have a kid if its adopted and I make upwards of 120k a year, and to get an axanthic ball python.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm pretty open with what I'm looking for. I prefer taller guys who some sense of adventure and fun. I want a guy who is confident with who he is as a person and doesn't want me to mommy him.
On the first dateDepends on who it was with and mutual interests. Laser tag is cool, and I like aimlessly walking around cities and new areas. If there was a Renaissance fair in town at the time I would suggest that.