New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man reserves his true and deepest love

my looks may be young but i have a mature soul :) my dreams stable life, travel different places,

have my own clothing line, book store, beach resort, wide rubber plantation, rawr! AND A LOT

MORE... (DONT LIMIT YOUR DREAMS :D) LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefree lance and part time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsi dont watch tv that much.. if i do, i watch news, the lifestyle network and Dr. Phil:)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesif only i could list them all!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsmany to mention
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksall love stories from the books of precious hearts romance
Idea of funBully
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry to make new

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto have suitable and good job

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri don't like perfect man..i like only simple man
On the first datei love to go in the beach or stay within in 1 week in hotel

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga