New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dan Abnormal

Male (37) looking for Female Roma, Italy

Yes?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGraphic designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite movies(Kubrick) Clockwork Orange, 2001: A Space odyssey, Eyes Wide Shut, Full Metal jacket, Shining(...) (Charlie Chaplin) Modern Times, The Kid, The Gold Rush, The Circus, Monsier Verdaux, The Great Dictator, City Lights (...) (Pasolini) Salò e le 120 giornate
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsKraftwerk, Autechre, Apparat, Two Lone Swordsmen, Plaid, Alec Empire, Chevron, Venetian Snares, Rechenzentrum, Einsturzende Neubauten, Plastikman, Squarepusher, 808 State, Funkstorung, Christian Vogel, Teamtendo, Mum, Massive Attack, Gorillaz, dj Corneliu
Reading selectionClassic, Philosophy, Satire
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness