New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost in the World

Dark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funnothings fun anymore
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeget a decent job, meet a wonderful lady, and go deeper into the world

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to relate,
On the first dateask the lady what she would want to do, maby a movie, dinner , or just playing a board game. never had a girlfriend before. will be instresting

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting