New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (34) looking for Female Ferrières, Malaysia

juz wanna make frenz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes


National heritageMalaysian
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, New age, Reggae
Favorite artists2pac shakur
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Photography, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnowboarding half


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto b a best surgeon....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerhonesty...tats al
On the first datei dun talk i wil do sumting special....